Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Call for Entries: 2011 PEN/Studzinski Literary Awards

"Alert! SA PEN has issued its call for entries for the £10 000 2011 PEN/Studzinsky Literary Awards – which are judged by JM Coetzee – and has announced that Margie Orford is set to replace Shaun Johnson on the PEN executive."

No comments:

Post a Comment